آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش یعنی عزت نفس دادن، انگیزه دادن و شخصیت دادن
آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش یعنی عزت نفس دادن، انگیزه دادن و شخصیت دادن

نیایش

In the name of God

In the name of my Lord, Lord of Butterflies, the Lord of our smiles and cries. In the name of my North , my East and West and my working days and my Sunday rest

help

.God helps those who help themselves

جمله زیبا و معنی دار

We should know something about every thing and every thing is about something

جمله زیبا و معنی دار

.The most successful class is a noisy class

احساس خوشحالی

?I always feel happy, you know why

   Because I don't expect anything from anyone

Expectations always hurt .. Life is short .. So love your life

.Before  you speak , Listen

.Before  you hurt , Feel

Before  you hate, Love

That's Life … Feel it, Live it & Enjoy it

جمله زیبا و معنی دار

.            The most painful wound in the world is stab of  conscience 

                  God won’t ask how many friends you had; he will ask how many people to whom you were a friend 

           God won’t ask about the colour of your skin, he will ask about the content of your character

     Eat to live, not live to eat   

  God won’t ask the square footage of your house, he will ask how many people you welcomed into your home